Page last updated at 20:29 GMT, Thursday, 6 May 2010 21:29 UK

BBC NI Election 2010

Comprehensive coverage of the Westminster election results including all of Northern Ireland's 18 seats.

Broadcasting throughout the night, David Dimbleby, Noel Thompson and Jim Fitzpatrick bring you full analysis and immediate reaction to the UK and NI results as they come in.

Story Tools

Americas Africa Europe Middle East South Asia Asia Pacific